Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen!

Kontakt

Vertrieb

Clemens Hoping
Verkauf / Inhaber

Telefon: 04446 96828-16
Fax: 04446 96828-29
Mobil: 0172 5114343
E-Mail: chj@hoping.de

 

Thomas Middelbeck
Verkauf Landmaschinen

Telefon: 04446-96828-40
Fax: 04446-96828-39
Mobil: 0172-7074012
E-Mail: middelbeck@hoping.de

 

Michael Reinke
Verkauf Landmaschinen

Telefon: 04446-96828-46
Fax: 04446-96828-39
E-Mail: reinke@hoping.de

Alexander Bergmann
Verkauf Innendienst Baumaschinen

Telefon: 04446-96828-13
Fax: 04446-96828-29
E-Mail: bergmann@hoping.de

 

Sebastian Quednau
Verkauf Baumaschinen

Telefon: 04446-96828-42
Fax: 04446-96828-29
E-Mail: vertrieb@hoping.de

 

Peter Kalkhoff
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon: 04446-9688-13
Fax: 04446-9688-29
E-Mail: kalkhoff@hoping.de

 

Brigitte Hoping
Verkauf Fahrräder / Go-Karts

Telefon: 04446-968819
Fax: 04446-968829
E-Mail: b.hoping@hoping.de